

Phone: 033-25609988 www.ddmrm.org

DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No.

Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. Diptendu Simlai	Convener
3.	Dr. Sabitri Dutta	Member
4.	Dr. Apurba Pahar	Member
5.	Dr. Sompita Das	Member
6.	Dr. Shyamal Dalapati	Member
7.	Sri. Ratul Nandi	Member
8.	Sri. Avijit Basu	Member

Carrier Counseling Sub Committee

Anigit Saha Hiz/2023

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya